Select Page

Library Hours

 

 

2022 Library Closed Dates:

President’s Day-Mon, Feb 21
Memorial Day-Mon, May 30
Independence Day-Mon, July 4
Labor Day-Mon, Sept 5
Veteran’s Day-Fri, Nov
Thanksgiving Eve-Wed, Nov 23-closing at 3pm

Thanksgiving Day-Thurs, Nov 24
Day After Thanksgiving-Fri, Nov 25
Christmas Eve-Sat, Dec 24
Christmas Day-observed Mon, Dec 26
New Year’s Eve 2023-Sat, Dec 31
New Year’s Day 2023-observed Mon, Jan 2