Select Page

Contact Us

Ida Public Library

320 N. State St.,
Belvidere, IL 61008

Mindy Long, Director: mindyl@idapubliclibrary.org

Betsy Nitch, Administrative Assistant: betsye@idapubliclibrary.org 

Shannon Metzger, Head Cataloger: shannonm@idapubliclibrary.org

Rebecca Mundell, Bookkeeper: rebeccam@idapubliclibary.org

Tim Schultz, Technology & Circulation Specialist: tims@idapubliclibrary.org

Liz Bookman, Interlibrary Loan Specialist: lizb@idapubliclibrary.org

Belena Garza, Adult Services Coordinator: belenag@idapubliclibrary.org

Leah Hotchkiss, Teen Services Coordinator: leahh@idapubliclibrary.org

Michele Whisenhunt, Youth Services Coordinator: michelew@idapubliclibrary.org

Sandie Omiotek, Local History Specialist: sandieo@idapubliclibrary.org

Lydia Gonzalez, Outreach Specialist: lydiag@idapubliclibrary.org

 

 

 

You may use this form to submit FOIA requests: FOIA REQUEST FORM

Paper FOIA forms are also available by request at the circulation desks.

FOIA Officers:

Sue Holmes, President, Ida Public Library board of trusees, sueboard@idapubliclibrary.org

Mindy Long, Director, Ida Public Library, mindyl@idapubliclibrary.org

Send Message