Select Page

Contact Us

Ida Public Library

320 N. State St.,
Belvidere, IL 61008

Administrative Team:

Mindy Long, Director: mindyl@idapubliclibrary.org

Belena Garza, Assistant Director: belenag@idapubliclibrary.org

Library Staff:

Leah Hotchkiss, Teen Services Coordinator: leahh@idapubliclibrary.org 

Daisy Melcher; Youth Services Coordinator: daisym@idapubliclibrary.org

Ella Rose Atkins, Preschool Programmer: ellarose@idapubliclibrary.org

Shannon Metzger, Head Cataloger: shannonm@idapubliclibrary.org

Rebecca Mundell, Bookkeeper Consultant: rebeccam@idapubliclibary.org

Betsy Nitch, Administrative Assistant: betsye@idapubliclibrary.org 

Sandie Omiotek, Garden Specialist/Master Gardener Intern/Notary: sandieo@idapubliclibrary.org

Tim Schultz, Technology & Circulation Specialist: tims@idapubliclibrary.org

Tracy Rognstad, Bookmobile Driver/Specialist: tracyr@idapubliclibrary.org

Anne Eickstadt, Local History Specialist; annee@idapubliclibrary.org 

Circulation Clerks/Programmers:

Hannah Champion-Gunn, bookmobile

Jacklyn Costa

Gaby Herrera

Betty Marquez

Krissy O’Brien-Schultz

Liberty Thornton 

Library Custodian:

Ed Bogielski

Library Page:

Juanita Diaz 

 

 

You may use this form to submit FOIA requests: FOIA REQUEST FORM

Paper FOIA forms are also available by request at the circulation desks.

FOIA Officers: Mindy Long, Director, Ida Public Library, mindyl@idapubliclibrary.org

Deputy FOIA Officer: Belena Garza, Assistant Director, Ida Public Library; belenag@idapubliclibrary.org

Send Message